Skip to content
Go back to People

Zeno Vanregemorter

Core expertise.

Zeno Vanregemorter has outstanding experience in corporate litigation, both in financial and contractual disputes. From mergers and acquisitions, to disagreements between shareholders, to directors’ liability: Zeno advises and represents clients in a wide range of complex conflicts, both in Belgium and in a cross-border context. In addition, over the past years he has built up special know-how in the field of private equity and the telecom and energy sector.

Work vision.

Fast and independent, with a minimum of overhead and unnecessary conflicts. That is how Zeno defines the ‘Laurius way of working’. With a broad field of knowledge and experience in leading cases, Zeno is the legal right hand of companies going through challenging times. Assisting clients? He does so with a talent for crisis management and keen legal insight, focusing on the most efficient solution.

Track record.

From international negotiations between shareholders, to complex disputes about contractual and civil liability, to assisting with pre- and post-acquisition claims. Throughout his career, Zeno has assisted numerous A-listed companies, funds and holding companies in a wide range of legal cases.

“In der Beschränkung zeigt sich erst der Meister.”

Johann Wolfgang von Goethe
+32 3 260 88 00 zeno.vanregemorter@laurius.be view profile

Expertises

Aller au contenu
Retour

Zeno Vanregemorter

Core expertise.

Zeno Vanregemorter possède une belle expérience en matière de litige d’entreprises, tant financiers que contractuels. Des fusions et acquisitions au conflits entre actionnaires en passant par la responsabilité des administrateurs, Zeno conseille et représente ses clients dans le cadre de nombreux différends complexes, nationaux ou transfrontaliers. Il a, par ailleurs, acquis un savoir-faire particulier dans le domaine du private equity ainsi que dans le secteur de l’énergie et des télécommunications.

Work vision.

Rapide et indépendant, avec un minimum de frais et de conflits inutiles. C’est ainsi que Zeno définit la méthode de travail de Laurius. Grâce à son vaste champ de connaissances et à son expérience dans des affaires de premier plan, Zeno est le bras droit juridique des entreprises qui traversent des périodes éprouvantes. Comment assiste-t-il les clients ? Avec un talent inné pour la gestion de crise et un sens aigu du droit, se concentrant systématiquement sur la solution la plus efficace.

Expérience.

Des négociations internationales entre actionnaires aux litiges complexes en matière de responsabilité civile et contractuelle, en passant par les différends pré- et post-acquisitions. Tout au long de sa carrière, Zeno a assisté de nombreuses sociétés cotées, des fonds et des holdings dans divers dossiers.

“In der Beschränkung zeigt sich erst der Meister.”

Johann Wolfgang von Goethe
+32 3 260 88 00 zeno.vanregemorter@laurius.be voir le profil

Domaines de compétence