Skip to content
Go back to People

Martin Lens

Core expertise.

As a lawyer at Laurius, Martin Lens focuses on corporate M&A and real estate. His academic knowledge? He gained this during his law studies at UCLouvain and his notarial studies at UGent. Since 2019, he has been honing his practical skills in the field of business law. Experience and expertise that Martin uses daily to support his clients with concrete, out of the box solutions.

Work vision.

The personal trust of a small firm combined with the know-how and experience of a big one. Laurius gets it and does it right. Martin is a strong supporter of the office’s vision and always incorporates it into his dossier follow-ups. Skilled, reactive and creative. Martin sees Laurius’ multilingual, pragmatic approach as a plus, as is the in-depth knowledge of the sectors in which he and his fellow lawyers negotiate and conclude deals.

Track record.

Mergers, sale of real estate to listed companies, takeovers of companies, industries and real estate, … Martin has successfully managed challenging M&A and real estate transactions in recent years. For a resounding client base, with a crossover of knowledge between the real estate and corporate departments.

“When you’re backed against the wall, break the goddamn thing down.”

+32 2 313 87 87 martin.lens@laurius.be view profile

Expertises

Aller au contenu
Retour à L'équipe

Martin Lens

Core expertise.

En tant qu’avocat chez Laurius, Martin Lens se concentre sur les fusions et acquisitions ainsi que sur le droit immobilier. Il a acquis ses connaissances académiques au cours de ses études de droit à Saint-Louis puis à l’UCLouvain (Louvain-la-Neuve) et de son Master complémentaire en notariat à l’UGent (Gand). Il affine depuis 2019 ses compétences pratiques face à la réalité du monde des affaires. Une expérience et une expertise que Martin utilise quotidiennement afin de soutenir ses clients avec des solutions concrètes, hors des sentiers battus.

Work vision.

La confiance personnelle d’un petit cabinet combinée au savoir-faire et à l’expérience d’un grand cabinet. Laurius gets it and does it right. Martin est un fervent partisan de la vision de Laurius et l’intègre inlassablement dans sa gestion des dossiers. Compétent, réactif et créatif. Martin considère l’approche polyglotte et pragmatique de Laurius comme un atout, à l’instar de la connaissance approfondie des secteurs dans lesquels ses collègues et lui négocient et concluent des transactions.

Expérience.

Fusions, acquisition de biens immobiliers de sociétés cotées, rachat d’entreprises, de branches d’activités ou de biens immobiliers, … Martin gère avec succès des opérations complexes de fusions et acquisitions et des transactions immobilières depuis de nombreuses années pour une clientèle de renom, mariant à merveille ses connaissances en droit immobilier et en droit des sociétés.

“When you’re backed against the wall, break the goddamn thing down.”

+32 2 313 87 87 martin.lens@laurius.be voir le profil

Domaines de compétence