Skip to content
Go back to People

Gerrit Hendrikx

Core expertise.

Gerrit Hendrikx, master in law and sociology, started his career as a lawyer in 2015. Since 2020 he has been working in the commercial & dispute resolution department at Laurius. His field of expertise? Right across the board, from company law and contract law, through judicial private law, to insolvency, attachment and enforcement law. Advice, contract editing or settling commercial and corporate disputes: Gerrit always aims for a fast, successful outcome for his clients.

Work vision.

Providing clients with efficient solutions that best fit their needs and wishes: Gerrit goes the extra mile. For him, Laurius is synonymous with quality, involvement and pragmatism. This is the spirit in which he handles his cases: accurate and punctual, and always transparent with his clients.

Track record.

Listening, advising, assisting, litigating: Over the years, Gerrit has worked on various projects in the field of commercial and company law. Successfully guiding clients in proceedings so that the desired result is achieved gives him the greatest satisfaction.

“Keep your face always toward the sunshine and shadows will fall behind you.”

Walt Whitman
+32 3 260 88 00 gerrit.hendrikx@laurius.be view profile

Expertises

Aller au contenu
Retour à L'équipe

Gerrit Hendrikx

Core expertise.

Gerrit Hendrikx, maître en droit et en sociologie, a commencé sa carrière d’avocat en 2015. Il a rejoint les rangs des départements de résolution des litiges et commercial de Laurius en 2020. Son domaine d’expertise ? Il est vaste : du droit des sociétés et des contrats, en passant par le droit privé, jusqu’au droit de l’insolvabilité, de la saisie et de l’exécution. Conseils, rédaction de contrats ou règlement de différends commerciaux et d’entreprise : Gerrit vise toujours un résultat rapide et fructueux.

Work vision.

Donner aux clients des solutions efficaces qui répondent au mieux à leurs besoins et à leurs souhaits fait partie des principales préoccupations de Gerrit. Selon lui, Laurius est synonyme de qualité, d’engagement et de pragmatisme. C’est dans cet esprit qu’il traite ses dossiers. Précis, ponctuel et toujours transparent avec ses clients.

Expérience.

Ecouter, conseiller, assister, plaider : au fil des ans, Gerrit a travaillé sur die nombreux dossiers en droit commercial et droit des sociétés. Sa plus grande satisfaction est de guider les clients avec succès dans les procédures afin d’obtenir le résultat souhaité.

“Keep your face always toward the sunshine and shadows will fall behind you.”

Walt Whitman
+32 3 260 88 00 gerrit.hendrikx@laurius.be voir le profil

Domaines de compétence