Skip to content
Go back to People

Ayse Özkan

Core expertise.

Ayse Özkan has been reinforcing the ranks of the Laurius corporate department since 2017. In line with her master-after-master’s degree in corporate law, she supports entrepreneurs and companies in all matters of corporate and commercial law. Acquisitions and restructurings are her key focus. Personal, committed and accessible: this is how Ayse and her colleagues strive for excellence in every case.

Work vision.

As a lawyer, Ayse aims for a constructive and pragmatic solution, which is also the best outcome for the client. Priority? Building a long-term cooperation with her clients, based on knowledge, experience and mutual trust.

Track record.

From large-scale takeover deals to sales projects for established (inter)national companies. Since her registration at the Antwerp Bar in 2017, Ayse has been active in numerous M&A and corporate deals. The common thread throughout her work is guiding clients from start to stop, with continuous attention to their unique needs.

+32 3 260 88 00 ayse.ozkan@laurius.be view profile

Expertises

Aller au contenu
Retour à L'équipe

Ayse Özkan

Core expertise.

Ayse Özkan renforce les rangs du département corporate de Laurius depuis 2017. Grâce à son Master complémentaire en droit des sociétés, elle soutient les entrepreneurs ainsi que les sociétés dans toutes les questions ayant trait au droit des sociétés et au droit commercial. Les acquisitions et les restructurations sont son cheval de bataille. Personnelle, engagée et accessible, Ayse et ses collègues visent l’excellence dans chaque dossier traité.

Work vision.

En tant qu’avocate, Ayse vise les solutions constructives et pragmatiques correspondant aux attentes des clients et garantissant le meilleur résultat. Sa priorité ? Construire une collaboration à long terme avec ses clients, basée sur la connaissance, l’expérience et la confiance réciproque.

Expérience.

Des opérations d’acquisition à grande échelle aux dossiers de vente des entreprises (inter)nationales, Ayse a été active dans de nombreux dossiers de fusions et acquisitions depuis son inscription au barreau d’Anvers en 2017. Le fil conducteur de son travail consiste en l’assistance et le conseil aux clients, depuis les prémices jusqu’à la clôture de leur dossier, avec une attention constante pour leurs besoins uniques.

+32 3 260 88 00 ayse.ozkan@laurius.be voir le profil

Domaines de compétence