Skip to content
Go back to People

Stephanie Joris

Core expertise.

After kicking off her career with the Big Four, Stephanie Joris started at the Antwerp Bar in 2016. As a senior associate at Laurius, she puts her shoulders to the wheel in complex corporate and commercial disputes. Conflicts between shareholders, directors’ liability, disputes arising in the context of mergers and acquisitions, … Stephanie assists companies with passion and thoroughness, 100% geared to their unique corporate structure and DNA.

Work vision.

Personal, pragmatic and surprisingly no-nonsense. That is how Stephanie guides and supports her clients in any case. With her in-depth legal expertise and human approach, she goes all out for a successful case outcome. For Stephanie, Laurius is synonymous with perfectionism at every level: in terms of knowledge and communication, as well as an efficient dossier approach. A vision of the office which she perfectly shares.

Track record.

Stephanie advises and represents companies, shareholders and directors from various sectors. Industry and construction predominate. She has also built up specific experience in post-acquisition disputes, shareholder disputes and attachment proceedings.

+32 3 260 88 00 stephanie.joris@laurius.be view profile

Expertises

Aller au contenu
Retour à L'équipe

Stephanie Joris

Core expertise.

Après avoir démarré sa carrière dans le Big Four, Stephanie Joris s’est inscrite au barreau d’Anvers en 2016. En tant que collaboratrice senior chez Laurius, elle s’investit dans les divers litiges entre sociétés ou commerciaux. Les différends entre actionnaires, la responsabilité des administrateurs, les conflits surgissant dans le cadre de fusions et acquisitions, … Stephanie conseille et représente les entreprises avec passion et minutie, en s’adaptant totalement à leur structure et leur ADN unique.

Work vision.

Stephanie guide et soutient ses clients de manière pragmatique, avec souci et surprenante par sa simplicité. Par son expertise juridique approfondie et son approche humaine, elle met tout en œuvre afin que le dossier aboutisse. Pour Stephanie, Laurius est synonyme de perfectionnisme à tous les niveaux : en termes de connaissances, de communication et d’approche efficace de chaque dossier. Une vision du travail qui lui ressemble.

Expérience.

Stephanie conseille et représente des sociétés, actionnaires et administrateurs de divers secteurs ; l’industrie et la construction étant prédominants. En outre, elle a acquis une expérience spécifique en litige post-acquisition, litiges entre actionnaires et dossiers de saisie.

+32 3 260 88 00 stephanie.joris@laurius.be voir le profil

Domaines de compétence